Senate Executive Committee Meeting (2/14/2023)

<u>Attendees</u>: Sarah Senk (Vice Chair), Matthew Fairbanks (Secretary), Ariel Setniker, Wil Tsai, Frank Yip, and Provost Lori Schroeder.

Absent: Elizabeth McNie and Christine Isakson – attending the Curriculum Committee meeting. Victoria Haller – conflicting meeting.

Minutes Review and Approval

O

Other standing committees? PLC (Fischer), Faculty Development (Holden), RTP (Holden), Judicial (unstaffed), AIC (Inoue), Budget Oversight Committee, Sea T